DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASS

DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASS

Six Hour Motor Vehicle Safety Program

Some judges in the state of Georgia may dismiss or non-process a ticket for a moving violation if the offender completes the 6 hour program. Additionally some courts may allow an offender to complete the course, which will result in a reduction of the fine or ticket dismissal.
Additionally, if a Georgia driver accumulates 15 points within 24 months, the Department of Motor Vehicles Safety will suspend their driving privileges for 6 months. Completion of this 6 hour Defensive Driving Program is required prior to restoration of driving privileges. If a licensed driver accumulates 15 points within 24 months for a second time, within a 5 year period, the Department of Driver Services will suspend their driving privileges for 1 year and the completion of our 6 hour program is required for license reinstatement.

Save Yourself From Losing Your License From Traffic Tickets & Lower Your Car Insurance Too!

Legal – This course can be used to reduce ticket fines, get tickets dismissed, or to remove up to 7 points off your driving record.
Insurance Reduction – This course will help you to avoid costly insurance increases! O.C.G.A. 33-9-42 states: Drivers who are 25 years old or older that meet certain requirements* and take a Certified Defensive Driving Course shall receive a discount of no less than 10% off of their insurance premiums.

*Contact your insurance agent for information about other requirements.

Our course is certified by the Department of Driver Services.


( CLASS SCHEDULE ) - 6 Hour Defensive Driving Class
Payment is required to begin class and no appointment is needed. Simply come by at least 15 minutes prior to the start of class.

Tuesday & Wednesday - 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm


( CLASS FEE ) - Defensive Driving Class
Standard Fee: $75

Insurance Premium Reduction Fee $50



Purchase Defensive Driving Class

Copyright @ 2012 Redirect Counselling Services Of Valdosta - Site Designed And Maintained By GetInternetResults.com